Conference Board

Prof. Dr. Magdy Sabaa

President of Tanta University President of the conference

Prof. Kamal Okasha

University Vice president for Postgraduate Studies and Research Vice President of the conference

Prof. Rania Alkilany

Conference General Secretary

Prof. Eiman Adel Hasby

Conference Coordinator

Prof. Mohamed Nemr

Prof. Dina Abdel Hady

Prof. Reda Basiouny

Information Technology Committee Heads

Prof. Hossam Zayton

Prof. Osama Badr

International Communication Committee Heads

Eng. Eman Hassan

Network & Server Engineer

Eng. Mohamed Abo Gabal

Website Developer

Samar Adel

Journalist & Social Media Specialist

Dr. Hamza Elsayed Khalil

External media broadcast specialist

Mohamed Shafik


Abdulrahman Eldahrawy

Video Director

& special Thanks to Prof. Walaa Arakeeb for Conference Initial Promo Cinematic Video output.

And also thanks for Dr Waleed ElAshry for conveying conference success to newspapers

© 2020. Tanta University. All right reserved.